Term Week Start Date End Date Time  Event/Activity 1 2 3 4 5
I 01 Mon, 01-Jan  PUBLIC HOLIDAY
Tue, 02-Jan Tue, 09-Jan  Sec 1 Orientation X
Wed, 03-Jan  Thermometer Checking Exercise X X X X X
Thu, 04-Jan 1530 - 1730  Sec 2 to 5 CCA Commencement X X X X
Fri, 05-Jan 0740  Temperature Taking Exercise X X X X X
Fri, 05-Jan 1430 - 1730  CCA Fair X
Mon, 08-Jan Fri, 19-Jan 1530 - 1800  Sec 1 CCA Tryout X
Mon, 08-Jan Tue, 09-Jan  Sec 1 Orientation X
Wed, 10-Jan 0800 - 1200  Sec 3 Photo taking (Passport size photo) X
Fri, 12-Jan 1400  Release of 2017 GCE 'O' Level Results X X
Mon, 15-Jan Fri, 19-Jan 1530 - 1800  Sec 1 CCA Tryout
Mon, 22-Jan Tue, 23-Jan 1530 - 1730  Sec 1 CCA Online Selection Exercise X
Wed, 24-Jan 1345 & 1515  Class Leaders Training - Lwe Sec and Upp Sec (Part I)
Wed, 24-Jan 0800 - 1200  Sec 1 Photo Taking (Passport size photo) X
Thu, 25-Jan 1830 - 2100  Sec 1 & 2 - Meet-Parent-Session (MPS) X X
Fri, 26-Jan Sat, 27-Jan  Camp SPRITE X
Sat, 27-Jan AM  PSG Tea Session
05 Wed, 31-Jan 1300 - 1600  Sec 3 NRIC making X
. Thu, 01-Feb 1830 - 2100  Sec 3,4&5 - Meet-Parent-Session (MPS) X X X
Thu, 01-Feb 0900 - 1630  Experience ITE programme @ ITE College East (Sec 2NT) X
Fri, 02-Feb Fri, 16-Feb  School Annual Health Check - Students
Sat, 03-Feb AM  Sec 4 & 5 VIA (Recycling Day) X X
Mon, 05-Feb 0900 - 1630  Experience ITE programme @ ITE College East (Sec 2NT) X
Mon, 05-Feb Fri, 16-Feb  School Annual Health Check - Students X X X X
Mon, 05-Feb 1530 -1800  Sec 1 CCA Commencement X
Mon, 05-Feb 1400 - 1800  Sec 1E1 VIA: Food Packing @ Food from the Heart X
Tue, 06-Feb 1400 - 1800  Sec 1E2 VIA: Food Packing @ Food from the Heart X
Fri, 09-Feb 1530-1800  CNY Concert Rehearsal (1) X X X X X
Sat, 10-Feb  SEC 2 GI: HOUSING AT BEDOK X
Sat, 10-Feb 1600 - 2230   NE Show X X X X X
Mon, 12-Feb Fri, 16-Feb  School Annual Health Check - Students X X X X
Wed, 14 Feb 1530-1800  CNY Concert Rehearsal (2) X X X X X
Wed, 14-Feb 1345 & 1515  Class Leaders Training - Lwr Sec and Upp Sec (Part II)
Thu, 15-Feb 0725- 10.45 CNY Eve -Chinese New Year Celebrations X X X X X
Fri, 16-Feb  PUBLIC HOLIDAY (Chinese New Year)
08 Mon, 19-Feb  School HOLIDAY (Day after Chinese New Year)
Tue, 20-Feb Recess Time  Mother Tongue Fortnight I - Cultural Learning Stations X X X X
Wed, 21-Feb 1200 - 1700  Sports Day - Sports Heats @ Bedok Stadium X X X X X
Mon, 26-Feb 1400 - 1800  Sec 1E3 VIA: Food Packing @ Food from the Heart X
Tue, 27-Feb 1400 - 1800  Sec 1E4 VIA: Food Packing @ Food from the Heart X
Wed, 28-Feb 1400 - 1800  Sports Day - Sports Heats @ School Field X X X X X
Wed, 28-Feb 1530 - 1730  Facilitation Class for PA CCA Leaders X X X
Thu, 01-Mar 1430 - 1700  Sec 2E1 VIA to THK Nursing Home X
Mon, 05-Mar 1430 - 1700  Sec 2T1 VIA to Lions Home for the Elders X
Tue, 06-Mar 1400 - 1800  Sec 1N1 VIA: Food Packing @ Food from the Heart X
Thu, 08-Mar 1430 - 1700  Sec 2E2 VIA to THK Nursing Home X
Fri, 09-Mar 0700 - 1200  Sports Day @ Bedok Stadium X X X X X
MARCH SCHOOL HOLIDAYS Sat, 10-Mar Sun, 18-Mar  TERM 1 SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
Mon, 12-Mar Tue, 13-Mar  Performing Arts Camp
Mon, 12-Mar Fri, 16-Mar  AsknLearn Portal: eAssessment X X X X X
Thu, 15-Mar Sat, 17-Mar  Student Council - EXCO Selection Camp
Mon, 19-Mar Thu, 22-Mar 0900 - 1700  Elective Modules @ ITE College Central (Sec 3NT) X
Tue, 20-Mar 1400 - 1800  Sec 1N2 VIA: Food Packing @ Food from the Heart X
Tue, 20-Mar 1430 - 1700  Sec 2E3 VIA to THK Nursing Home X
Thu, 22-Mar 1400 - 1800  Sec 1T1 VIA: Food Packing @ Food from the Heart X
Sat, 24-Mar 0900-1200  FMS Talk
Mon, 26-Mar 1400 - 1800  Sec 1E2 VIA: Food Packing @ Food from the Heart X
Mon, 26-Mar Thu, 29-Mar  Reading Week X X X X X
Tue, 27-Mar 1400 - 1800  Sec 1N1 VIA: Food Packing @ Food from the Heart X
Tue, 27-Mar 1430 - 1700  Sec 2E4 VIA to THK Nursing Home X
Wed, 28-Mar Thu, 29-Mar PM  Sec 4 Geographical Investigation (Gardens by the Bay/Chinatown/Orchard) X
Wed, 28-Mar Wed, 28-Mar PM  Speech Day Rehearsal
Fri, 30-Mar  PUBLIC HOLIDAY (Good Friday)
Mon, 02-Apr WD  Class and CCA grp photo-taking
Mon, 02-Apr 1400 - 1800  Sec 1E4 VIA: Food Packing @ Food from the Heart X
Tue, 03-Apr 1430 - 1700  Sec 2N1 VIA to THK Nursing Home X
Wed, 04-Apr Wed, 04-Apr PM  Speech Day Rehearsal
Thu, 05-Apr 1400 - 1800  Sec 1N2 VIA: Food Packing @ Food from the Heart X
Thu, 05-Apr WD  Class and CCA grp photo-taking
Fri, 06-Apr  International Friendship Day - Celebrating the  ASEAN Community X X X X X
Sat, 07-Apr 1400 - 1800  Brillante: Arts Festival X X X X X
Mon, 09-Apr 1400 - 1800  Sec 1E3 VIA: Food Packing @ Food from the Heart X
Tue, 10-Apr 1430 - 1700  Sec 2N2 VIA to THK Nursing Home X
Tue, 10-Apr Thu, 12-Apr  SEC 1 GI (EXP, NA): WATER SUPPLY AT BEDOK  RESERVOIR X
Wed, 11-Apr  Council Bonding Day
Wed, 11-Apr Wed, 11-Apr PM  Speech Day Rehearsal
Thu, 12-Apr Fri, 11-May  Suspension of CCAs X X X X X
Fri, 13-Apr Evening  17th Speech Day Celebrations X X X X X
Mon, 16-Apr 1400 - 1800  Sec 1E1 VIA: Food Packing @ Food from the Heart X
Mon, 16-Apr Fri, 11-May  Suspension of CCAs X X X X X
Tue, 17-Apr PM  ICAS Science X X X
Tue, 17-Apr 1400 - 1800  Sec 1T1 VIA: Food Packing @ Food from the Heart X
Fri, 20-Apr 1310-1700 hr  Sec 4E5N MTL E-Oral Exams X
Mon, 23-Apr Fri, 27-Apr  NE Quiz X
Mon, 23-Apr Fri, 11-May  Suspension of CCAs X X X X X
Mon, 23-Apr 0900 - 1630  Experience ITE Programme @ ITE College East (Sec 3NA) X
Wed, 25-Apr Thu, 10-May  Mid Year Examinations - 4E/5N X X
Fri, 27-Apr 1310-1600 hr  Sec 4NA MTL E-Oral Exams X
07 Mon, 30-Apr Fri, 11-May  Suspension of CCAs X X X X X
Mon, 30-Apr Thu, 10-May  Mid Year Examinations - 4E/5N X X
Tue, 01-May  PUBLIC HOLIDAY (LABOUR DAY)
Wed, 02-May Thu, 10-May  Mid Year Examinations - 4NA/NT, Sec 3 X X
Thu, 03-May Thu, 10-May  Mid Year Examinations - Lwr Sec X X X X X
Mon, 07-May Fri, 11-May  Suspension of CCAs X X X X X
Mon, 07-May Thu, 10-May  Mid Year Examinations X X X X X
Thu, 10-May  End of Mid Year Examinations X X X X X
Fri, 11-May  Marking Day
Fri, 11-May  GCE N(T)-Level Art Syll-T (6126/01) Portfolio  coursework submission X
Fri, 11-May Sat, 12-May  Camp Synergy for MLP - Lwr Sec (NA and NT) X X
Mon, 14-May Fri, 18-May 1440 -1540  MTL Intensive Coaching For 'O' Level Examinations (Afternoon) X X
Mon, 14-May  Resumption of CCAs X X X
Wed, 16-May Fri, 15-Jun  Fasting Month for Muslim staff & students
Fri, 18-May 1115 - 1230  Student Leaders Investiture X X X X X
Sat, 19-May 0900-1300  Dads For Life
Mon, 21-May Fri, 25-May  Post Examination Programme X X X X X
Mon, 21-May Fri, 25-May  Healthy Lifestyle Week 1 X X X X X
Mon, 21-May Fri, 25-May 0740-1510  MTL Intensive Coaching For 'O' Level Examinations (Full Day) X X
Tue, 22-May Fri, 25-May  GCE 'N' and 'O' Level Food & Nutrition Practical Examination (Full Day) - TBC X X
Thu, 24-May 1830 - 2100  Parent-Teacher-Conference (PTC) X X X X X
Fri, 25-May 1700  Eat With Your Family Day X X X X X
JUNE SCHOOL HOLIDAYS Mon, 28-May Sun, 24-Jun  Term 2 SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
Mon, 28-May 1330 - 1600  Sec 1E/N CL Camp  X
Mon, 28-May 0830 - 1245  GCE O Level CL/ML/TL Mid Year Written Examination X X
Tue, 29-May  PUBLIC HOLIDAY (Vesak Day)
Wed, 30-May Wed, 06-Jun  June Holiday Programme - Sec 4E/5N Selected Students
Wed, 30-May 0800 - 1330  Sec 3E MTL E-Oral Exams X
Wed, 30-May 0800 - 1100  Sec 3NA MTL E-Oral Exams X
Wed, 30-May 1400 - 1630  GCE O Level CLB/ MLB/ TLB Mid Year Written Examination X X
Mon, 04-Jun Wed, 06-Jun  June Holiday Programme - Sec 4E/5N Selected Students
Fri, 15-Jun  PUBLIC HOLIDAY (HARI RAYA PUASA)
Mon, 18-Jun Tue, 19-Jun  Junior Councillor Selection Camp
III 01 Tue, 26-Jun 1500 -1700  Historical Investigation Learning Journey to Malay & Chinatown Heritage Centre (1N1, 1N2) X
Wed, 27-Jun  Thermometer Checking Exercise X X X X X
Thu, 28-Jun 0745 - 0815  Temperature Taking Exercise X X X X X
Fri, 29-Jun Mon, 16-Jul  GCE 'O' Level MTL CL/ML/TL Oral Examination X X
Fri, 29-Jun  Youth Day cum Hari Raya Celebrations X X X X X
Sun, 01-Jul  SCHOOL HOLIDAY (Youth Day)
02 Mon, 02-Jul  SCHOOL HOLIDAY In Lieu
Tue, 03-Jul  GCE 'O' Level MTL CLB/MLB/TLB (Mid-Year) Oral Examination X X
Tue, 03-Jul Fri, 06-Jul  Elective Modules @ ITE College East (Sec 3NT) X
Wed, 04-Jul Mon, 16-Jul  GCE 'O' Level MTL CL/ML/TL Oral Examination X X
Thu, 05-Jul Thu, 12-Jul  GCE N(A) & N(T) Level EL Oral Examination X
03 Mon, 09-Jul Mon, 16-Jul  GCE 'O' Level MTL CL/ML/TL Oral Examination X X
Mon, 09-Jul Thu, 12-Jul  GCE N(A) & N(T) Level EL Oral Examination X
Mon, 09-Jul 1800  GCE 'N' Level Food & Nutrition Coursework Submission Deadline X
04 Mon, 16-Jul Mon, 16-Jul  GCE 'O' Level MTL CL/ML/TL Oral Examination X X
Tue, 17-Jul  GCE 'O' Level CL/ML/TL Listening Comprehension X X
Tue, 17-Jul  GCE 'O' Level CLB/MLB/TLB (Mid-Year) Listening Comprehension X X
Wed, 18-Jul Thu, 26-Jul  GCE 'N' Level Prelims (NA) X
Fri, 20-Jul Mon, 30-Jul  GCE 'N' Level Prelims (NT) X
Fri, 20-Jul  Racial Harmony Day - Diversity Our Strength X X X X X
05 Mon, 23-Jul Thu, 26-Jul  GCE 'N' Level Prelims (NA) X
Mon, 23-Jul Mon, 30-Jul  GCE 'N' Level Prelims (NT) X
Mon, 23-Jul Mon, 30-Jul  GCE 'O' Level MTL HCL/HML/HTL Oral Examination X
Mon, 23-Jul Fri, 27-Jul  QSE (Sec 4 Express) and SEM (Sec 4 Express and Sec 5 NA) X X
Thu, 26-Jul PM  LJ to Semakau - 3E1 X
Fri, 27-Jul  National Day Celebrations Rehearsal (1)
06 Mon, 30-Jul Mon, 30-Jul  GCE 'N' Level Prelims (NT) X
Mon, 30-Jul  GCE 'O' Level MTL HCL/HML/HTL Oral Examination X
Mon, 30-Jul  GCE N(A)-Level Art (6125/01) coursework submission X
Mon, 30-Jul Thu, 02-Aug WD  Sec 2 Outdoor Adventure Camp @ Changi Coast Adventure Centre X
Mon, 30-Jul Wed, 01-Aug  Sec 1 - The Seven Habits
Tue, 31-Jul Fri, 03-Aug  GCE N(A) & N(T) Level CL / ML / TL, BCL / BML / BTL Oral Examination X
Tue, 31-Jul Fri, 03-Aug  QSE and SEM (Sec 4 NA, NT) X
Tue, 31-Jul 1800  GCE 'O' Level Food & Nutrition Coursework Deadline Submission X X
Tue, 31-Jul PM  LJ to Semakau - 3E2, 3N1 X
Wed, 01-Aug PM  LJ to Semakau - 3E3, 3N2 X
Thu, 02-Aug PM  LJ to Semakau - 3E4, 3N3 X
Fri, 03-Aug 1530-1800  National Day Celebrations Rehearsal (2)
Fri, 03-Aug 1300 - 1630  Sec 1E/NA CL E-Oral Exam X
07 Tue, 07-Aug 1530-1800  National Day Celebrations Rehearsal (3)
Wed, 08-Aug 0745 - 1015  National Day Celebrations X X X X X
Thu, 09-Aug  PUBLIC HOLIDAY (NATIONAL DAY)
Fri, 10-Aug  School Holiday (Day after National Day)
08 Mon, 13-Aug Tue, 28-Aug  GCE 'O' Level EL Oral Examination X X
Mon, 13-Aug 1800  GCE 'N' Level D&T Coursework Exam Deadline X
Mon, 13-Aug Tue 14-Aug 0900 - 1630  Experience ITE Programme @ ITE College East (13/8) and Central (14/8) (Sec 2NT) X
Tue, 14-Aug Tue, 21-Aug  GCE 'O' level Prelims X X
Wed, 15-Aug PM  LJ to Semakau - 3E5, 3T1 X
Thu, 16-Aug  Results release date - GCE O Level CLB/ MLB/ TLB Mid Year Written Examination TBC
Fri, 17-Aug  GCE 'O' Level Physical Education Coursework  Deadline Submission X
Fri, 17-Aug 1310 - 1530  MTL Fortnight II - LJ for Sec 2E/NA (CL) X
09 Mon, 20-Aug Tue, 21-Aug  GCE 'O' level Prelims X X
Mon, 20-Aug Tue, 28-Aug  GCE 'O' Level EL Oral Examination X X
Mon, 20-Aug Tue, 28-Aug 1410 - 1510  Sec 4 NA Afternoon Study Programme X
Tue, 21-Aug 1430 - 1730  Sec 2E/NA E-Oral Exam (ML) X
Wed, 22-Aug  PUBLIC HOLIDAY (HARI RAYA HAJI)
Fri, 24-Aug Wed, 29-Aug  GCE 'O' level Prelims X X
Fri, 24-Aug 1310 - 1710  MTL Fortnight II - LJ for Sec 3E/NA (CL) / ML X
Sat, 25-Aug 0900 - 1000  MTL Fortnight II - LJ for Sec 3E/NA (CL) / ML (Selected students)
10 Mon, 27-Aug  Start of MOE FAS Applications X X X
Mon, 27-Aug Wed, 29-Aug  GCE 'O' level Prelims X X
Mon, 27-Aug Tue, 28-Aug  GCE 'O' Level EL Oral Examination X X
Mon, 27-Aug Tue, 28-Aug 1410 - 1510  Sec 4 NA Afternoon Study Programme X
Tue, 28-Aug 0745 - 1800  NFTE Project Presentation X
Wed, 29-Aug Recess Time  Shooting Stars Project X
Thu, 30-Aug  Teachers' Day Celebrations X X X X X
Fri, 31-Aug  SCHOOL HOLIDAY (TEACHER'S DAY)
Sat, 01-Sep Wed, 05-Sep  Overseas Learning Trip to Bandung, Indonesia X X
Sep School Holidays Mon, 03-Sep Sun, 09-Sep  Term 3 SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
Mon, 03-Sep Wed, 05-Sep  Overseas Learning Trip to Bandung, Indonesia X X
Mon, 03-Sep 0830 - 1730  CCA Leaders Training Workshop for Sec 2 CCA Leaders X
IV 01 Mon, 10-Sep Thu, 27-Sep  Intensive Coaching Program Part I - Sec 4E5N X X
Mon, 10-Sep Thu, 20-Sep  GCE 'N' Level Written Examinations X
Mon, 10-Sep  GCE 'O' level Prelims X X
Tue, 11-Sep 1430  GCE 'N' Level CL/ML/TL Listening Comprehension X
Wed, 12-Sep 1430  GCE 'N' Level EL(T) Listening Comprehension X
Wed, 12-Sep  GCE 'O' level Prelims X X
Fri, 14-Sep 1430  GCE 'N' Level EL(A) Listening Comprehension X X
Fri, 14-Sep 1300 - 1630  Sec 2E/NA E-Oral Exam (CL) X
Fri, 14-Sep 1310 - 1500  MTL E-Oral Make-up Exams for Sec 1E/NA and 3E/NA X X
Fri, 14-Sep  GCE 'O' level Prelims X X
Fri, 14-Sep Mon, 15-Oct  Suspension of CCAs X X X
Fri, 14-Sep  GCE O-Level Art (6123/01) coursework submission X X
02 Mon, 17-Sep  GCE 'N' Level BCL/BML/BTL Listening Comprehension X
Mon, 17-Sep Thu, 20-Sep  GCE 'N' Level Written Examinations X
Mon, 17-Sep Thu, 27-Sep  Intensive Coaching Program Part I - Sec 4E5N X X
Mon, 17-Sep Fri, 28-Sep  Intensive Coaching Program - Sec 4 NA NT X
Mon, 17-Sep Mon, 15-Oct  Suspension of CCAs X X X
Fri, 21-Sep 1000 - 1200  Graduation Ceremony TBA X X
03 Mon, 24-Sep  GCE 'O' Level CLB/MLB/TLB (Year-End) Oral Examination X X
Mon, 24-Sep Thu, 27-Sep  Intensive Coaching Program Part I - Sec 4E5N X X
Mon, 24-Sep Fri, 28-Sep  Intensive Coaching Program - Sec 4 NA NT X
Mon, 24-Sep Fri, 12-Oct  Suspension of CCAs X X X
Fri, 28-Sep Fri, 28-Sep  End Of Year Examinations X X X
Fri, 28-Sep  Intensive Coaching Program Part II - Sec 4E5N X X
04 Mon, 01-Oct Tue, 02-Oct  Intensive Coaching Program Part I - Sec 4E5N X X
Mon, 01-Oct Fri, 12-Oct  GCE 'N' Level Written Examinations X
Mon, 01-Oct Mon, 15-Oct  Suspension of CCAs X X X
Wed, 03-Oct Wed, 10-Oct  Intensive Coaching Program Part II - Sec 4E5N X X
Wed, 03-Oct Thu, 11-Oct  End Of Year Examinations X X X
Thu, 04-Oct  GCE 'O' level Biology Practical Exam X X
05 Mon, 08-Oct Fri, 12-Oct  GCE 'N' Level Written Examinations X
Mon, 08-Oct Thu, 11-Oct  End Of Year Examinations X X X
Mon, 08-Oct Mon, 15-Oct  Suspension of CCAs X X X
Tue, 09-Oct  GCE 'O' level Physics Practical Exam X X
Thu, 11-Oct  GCE 'O' level Science Chem/Phy/Bio Practical Exam X X
Fri, 12-Oct  Marking Day
06 Mon, 15-Oct  Marking Day
Mon, 15-Oct  Suspension of CCAs X X X
Mon, 15-Oct 0900 - 1630  Experience ITE programme, 3N1 and 3N2@ ITE College East X
Tue, 16-Oct  Resumption of CCAs X X X
Tue, 16-Oct 0900 - 1630  Experience ITE programme, 3N3@ ITE College East X
Wed, 17-Oct Wed, 17-Oct  GCE 'O' level Chemistry Practical Exam X X
Thu, 18-Oct 0830 - 1230  Applied Studies Programme @ Temasek Poly X
Sat, 20-Oct 0900-1300  Dads For Life
07 Mon, 22-Oct Fri, 26-Oct  ALIVE!2 X X X
Mon, 22-Oct Fri, 26-Oct  SEM and SNS Survey (S1, S2 and S3) X X
Mon, 22-Oct Fri, 16-Nov  GCE 'O' Level  Written Examinations X X
Mon, 22-Oct Fri, 26-Oct  Healty Lifestyle Week II X X X
Mon, 22-Oct Wed, 24-Oct  Sec 3 OVIA - 3E5/ 3T1 X
Wed, 24-Oct Fri, 26-Oct  Sec 3 OVIA - 3E2/ 3E3 X
Thu, 25-Oct 1830 - 2100  Sec 1 - 3 Parent-Teacher-Conference (PTC) X X X
Fri, 26-Oct Sat, 27-Oct  Student Council - Retreat Camp
Fri, 26-Oct  Deepavali Celebrations TBA X X X X X
Fri, 26-Oct  Last Day of School X X X
08 Mon, 29-Oct Fri, 16-Nov  GCE 'O' Level  Written Examinations X X
Mon, 29-Oct Fri, 09-Nov 0800 - 1310  Sec 3 Continuation of Lessons X
Mon, 29-Oct Wed, 31-Oct  Sec 3 OVIA - 3E1/ 3N2 / 3N3 X
Wed, 31-Oct Fri, 02-Nov  Sec 3 OVIA - 3E4 / 3N1 X
09 Mon, 05-Nov Fri, 16-Nov  GCE 'O' Level  Written Examinations X X
Mon, 05-Nov Fri, 09-Nov 0800 - 1310  Sec 3 Continuation of Lessons X
Tue, 06-Nov  PUBLIC HOLIDAY (DEEPAVALI)
Wed, 07-Nov  CCA Leaders Training
10 Mon, 12-Nov Mon, 19-Nov  GCE 'O' Level  Written Examinations X X
Nov/ Dec School Holidays Sat, 17-Nov Mon, 31-Dec  Term 4 SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
Sat, 17-Nov  Very Special Arts (VSA) Singapore year-end party  @ BGSS
Mon, 19-Nov 1800 - 2300  Graduation Night (Sec 4 and 5 students)
Tue, 20-Nov Sat 24-Nov  Overseas Service-Learning Trip to Cambodia X X
Fri, 23-Nov  BGSS Open House TBA
Fri, 23-Nov  Release of PSLE Results TBA
Mon, 26-Nov Fri, 30-Nov  FAS Textbooks Collection
Mon, 26-Nov Fri, 30-Nov  MOE-OBS Sec 3 Programme X
Mon, 17-Dec  Release of GCE 'N'-Level Exam Results TBA
Thu, 20-Dec AM  Sec 1 Registration TBA X
Tue, 25-Dec  PUBLIC HOLIDAY (CHRISTMAS)
Tue, 01-Jan  PUBLIC HOLIDAY (New Year Day)